The AMVETS RIDERS are a ded­i­cated and patri­otic group of motor­cy­cle rid­ers who hold true to an unwa­ver­ing respect for our Nation, our Flag, and our Mil­i­tary… past, present and future. The Rid­ers are com­mit­ted to the free­dom of this Nation, to pro­vide com­mu­nity ser­vice and fel­low­ship, and to pre­serve and sup­port the aims and goals of the AMVETS National Organization.

Our Mission Statement:

We the AMVETS Riders, are a dedicated and patriotic group of motorcycle riders, who hold true an unwavering respect for our Nation, our Flag and our Military past, present and future. We are committed to the freedom of this Nation, to provide community service and fellowship, and preserve and support the aims and goals of the AMVETS National Organization. Dept of MI AMVETS Riders currently have 9 Chapters. They are Chapter 23 in Kentwood, Chapter 57 in Harper Woods, Chapter 93 in Armada, Chapter 171 in Westland, Chapter 1957 in Adrian, Chapter 1988 in Baldwin, and Chapter 2273 in Durand, Chapter  3652 in Midland and Chapter 4250 in Newaygo. If there are any Posts wishing to start a riders chapter please email the Riders at: jduvall@losb.com. We will be happy to answer any questions to get you on your way. On the Riders National website you will be able to view the requirements on starting a Riders Chapter.

President            John Duvall                         (231) 301-4682                   jduvall@losb.com

1st Vice                  Melissa Gagnon                (734) 546-5317                   tink63bell@yahoo.com

2nd Vice                 Ken Zavela                          (248) 885-5532                   monk@amvetsriders57.com

Secretary             Lora DeVoe                        (231) 349-0650                   lora.devoe@yahoo.com

Treasurer            Dawn Rallo                          (586) 634-4378                   miamvetsriderssect@yahoo.com

Judge Ad.            Mick Rallo                            (586) 925-2165                   doc0869@yahoo.com

Sgt@Arms           Jeff Norman                       (616) 240-7003                   jazzy-52@live.com

Chaplain               Jeff Smith                            (231) 388-0975                   1leggolfer9@gmail.com


Chapter 23:         President            Scott Duncan                     (616) 953-2417                   Jscottduncan@yahoo.com

Chapter 57:         President            Mick Rallo                            (586) 925-2165                   doc0869@yahoo.com

Chapter 93:         President            Joel Trombley                    (248) 343-1552                   harleyboy65@msn.com

Chapter 171:      President            Jack Callahan                      (734) 637-8492                   jackcallahan64@yahoo.com

Chapter 1957     President            Perry Miller                        (517) 442-3667                   g6harley@gmail.com

Chapter 1988     President            John Duvall                         (231) 301-4682                   jduvall@losb.com

Chapter 2273     President            Ted Smith                            (989) 277-3665                   tcsmith@charter.net

Chapter 3652     President            Charles Ireland                  (989) 802-1238                   amvetriderc2@aol.com

Chapter 4250     President            Charles Dufort                   (231) 652-9352                   mgdufort2@gmail.com