	Current 2021-2022	Post	
3 rd Vice	Karri Witte	1978	
AUX Co	Pam Lein	23	
Son Co	Don Torr	121	
AMVET	Lora DeVoe	4250	
AMVET	Bob Wisniewski	22	
AMVET	Tim Fenton	1978	
AMVET	Bob Green	126	
AMVET	Richard Stuart	1978	
AUX	Pat Michalski	22	
AUX	Maribeth Wescott	114	
AUX	Fay Richardson Green	126	
AUX	Diana Lamott	1988	
SON	Bill Chiddester	1988	

ARMED FORCES & FOREIGN RELATIONS [Add Veterans Affairs Committee and Homeless Veterans Committee] (5 Members, Chair appt by Incoming Cdr others by the chair)

	Current 2021-2022	Post	
1	Chair Charles Petch		
2			
3			
4			
5			

AUDIT & REVIEW COMMITTEE (5 Voting Members (shall be Dept Cdr,FO two appointed. One by New Commander and one by past Commander for 2 yr trms.

	Current 2021-2022	Post	
Chair	Bob Buschman	2273	
1 NC	Jeff Norman 2 yr	23	
1PC	Lenny Hogan 2 yr	57	
ALT 1	Bil Romska	114	
ALT 2	Charles Petch	29	

CONSTITUTION & BY-LAWS COMMITTEE (6 Members, Dept JA is chair, 1 Member appt by new cdr, JA chooses the remaining)

	Current 2021-2022	Post
JA	William Romska	114
Appt	Jeff Pierce	13
1	Chuck Petch	29
2	Lenny Hogan	57
3	Steve Bidstrup	13
4	Doug Marker	114
5	Karen Prier	110

CONVENTION COMMITTEE (6 Members including 2nd Vice as Chair + Local Dist Cdr[appt by Dept Cdr] Remaining appt by Chair, ED is Advisor with no vote)

	Current 2021-2022	Post	
2 nd Vice	Bob Orlowski	52	
Dist Cdr	Jim Hart	4250	
1			
2			
3			
4			
ADV			

FINANCE COMMITTEE (5 Voting Mbrs + 2 Adv) Shall be Dept Cdr, Dept FO, Two appointed [One by new cdr one by Past Cdr each for 2 yr term]

	Current 2021-2022	Post	
Cdr	Carol Hebert	77	
FO	Bob Buschman	2273	
1-NC	Rob Harris 2 yrs	171	
1-NC	Bob Orlowski 1 yr	52	
1-PC	Craig Robinson	13	
ADV	William Romska/JAG	114	
ADV			

FORT CUSTER CEMETERY (Not Listed in CBL)

Current 2021-2022		
Jean Hall /Rep	126	
Eugene Kovach/Deputy		

GREAT LAKES CEMETERY (Not Listed in CBL)

Current 2021-2022		
Mark Miltich/Rep	3720	
Phil LaGuire/Dep	3720	

HIGGINS LAKE LODGE COMMITTEE (5 Voting Mbrs, 1 Dpt Cdr, Cdr will appt chair, who will choose the remaining, 1 appt each from Aux, Sons, Riders.

	Current 2021-2022	Post	
Cdr	Carol Hebert	77	
Chair	Dour Rallo/Larry Saad	57	
1			
2			
3			
4			
Aux	Peggy Liss	22	
Sons	Steve Reno	13	
Riders	Joel Trombley	93	

HONORS & AWARDS COMMITTEE (All past Dept. Cdrs. Chair shall be the 2nd year IPDC)

Current		New	
Arthur Whelan Jr./1973-74			
Patrick J. Carney/1980-81	29		
Frank J. Krzesowik/1987-88	69		
Ronald Koscierzynski/1988-89	27		
Dale E. French/ 1996-97	79		
James M. May/2001–2002	52		
Jack A. Shoop/ 2003–2004	1988		
John W. Dowd /2004-2005	29		
Fred Schwarzwalder/2007-2008	27		
Mary Wilseck/ 2008-2009	171		
Robert Downer/ 2009-2010	2273		
Vincent Carr/2010-2011	121		
Anthony Lema/2011-2012	29		
John Hoecherl/ 2012-2013	23		
Bob Green /2013-2014	126		
Anthony Lema/2014-2015	29		
Steve Bidstrup/2015-2016	13		
Leonard Hogan/2016-2017	57		
Jean Hall/ 2017-2018	126		
Charles Petch2018-2019,2019-2020,2020 -	29		
2021			

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE (5 members, Legislative Dir is Chair and appt by Cdr, Cdr may also appt two additional members with remaining appointed by chair. ED shall be nonvoting member.

	Current 2021-2022	Post	
Leg Dir	Harold Mast	23	
2	Bob Green	126	
3	Denny Gillem		
4	Steve Bidstrup	13	
5	Dave Martin	1	
Alt	Wayne Blank	1942	

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE (Dist 1st Vice Cdrs. or Designated rep, Dept 1st Vice [Chair], Dept 2nd Vice Cdr [Vice Chair], Dept PRO, 4 Members Appointed by Dept Cdr. For 1 yr term, ED will be advisory and serve as Secretary.)

	Current 2021-2022	Post	
Dept 1 st Vice	Christopher Graves	1	
Dept 2 nd Vice	Bob Orlowski	52	
Dist 1 1 st Vice:	Rob Harris	171	
Dist 2 1 st Vice:	Bob Orloski	52	
Dist 3 1 st Vice:	Pat O'Connor	2273	
Dist 5 1 st Vice:	Jessica Simons	23	
Dist 6 1 st Vice:	Paul Stevens	114	
Dist 7 1 st Vice:	Mark List	123	
Dept PRO			
1 (1Yr)			
2 (1Yr)			
3 (1Yr)			
4 (1Yr)			
ED			

NATIONAL COMMANDER'S TOUR COMMITTEE (Dept Cdr, NEC, Nat Aid de Camp, ED, Dist Cdr of Visited area, Cdrs and Pres of Subordinate Org {at sub org expense})

	Current 2021-2022	Post	
Cdr	Carol Hebert	77	
NEC	John Hoecherl	126	
ED			
	Subordinate Org		

PERSONNEL ADVISORY BOARD (COMMITTEE) (5 IPDC with the senior being chair)

Current 2021-2022	Post	
Anthony Lema	29	
Steve Bidstrup	13	
Leonard Hogan	57	
Jean Hall	126	
Charles Petch	29	

PROGRAMS COMMITTEE (8 Mbrs, Dept 2nd Vice is Chair, Dept 3rd Vice and Dist 2nd Vice Cdrs or designated reps.)

	Current 2021-22022	Post	
2 nd Vice	Bob Orlowski	52	
3 rd Vice	Karri Witte	1978	
Dist 1 2 nd V			
Dist 2 2 nd V			
Dist 3 2 nd V			
Dist 5 2 nd V			
Dist 6 2 nd V			
Dist 7 2 nd V	N/A		

TECHNOLOGY AND COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE (5 Mbrs PIO will chair with 4 others appt by the chair)

	Current 2021-2022	Post	
Chair	Dan Boutel	4250	
1	Christopher Graves	1	
2			
3			
4			

STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE (5 Mbrs, Chair appt by incoming Cdr, Dept 1st Vice, 4 others appt by chair)???????

	Current 2021-2022	Post	
Chair	Jeff Pierce	13	
Dept 1 st Vice	Christopher Graves	1	
1	Craig Robinson	13	
2	Lenny Hogan	57	
3			
4			

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2021

Current 2	2021-2022	Post	
Carol Hel	bert/Cdr	77	
Christopl	ner Graves/ 1 st Vice	1	
Robert O	rlowski/ 2 nd Vice	52	
Karri Wit	e/3 rd Vice	1978	
Bob Busc	chman/Finance Officer	2273	
William F	Romska /JA	114	
Rob Harr	is/PM	171	
John Hoe	echerl/NEC	23	
Leonard	Hogan/Alt NEC	57	
Charles P	Petch/Immed PDC	29	
Dist 1 Cd	r: Wayne Blank	1942	
Dist 2 Cd	r: Bob Wisniewski	22	
Dist 3 Cd	r: Bob Buschman	2273	
Dist 5 Cd	r: Jim Hart	4250	
Dist 6 Cd	r: Tim Young	114	
Dist 7 Cd	r: Dan Garcesu	122	
NON VO	TING		
Exec Dir:			
Aide De 0	Camp: Larry Hebert	1	
Chaplain	: Leonard Hogan	57	
Leg Dir H	arold Mast	23	
IG: Richa	ard DeVoe	4250	
PRO:			

VAVS & HOSPITAL COMMITTEE (Not	t listed in S	State CBL) (Listed in Nat)	
Current	Post		
/GRVH-REP	SOA	(616)719-2294	
/Ann Arbor-DEP		(248)474-4104	
Karl Gabrys/Ann Arbor Rep	69		
Holm/Irn Mtn-Rep	125	(906) 458-6046	
/Iron Mt Dep			
/Sag-Rep			
/Sag Dep			
James Mead/MQVH-REP	125	(906) 458-6046	
Jean Hall/BC-Dep	23	(616) 530-8684	
ADDITIONAL APPOINTMENTS			
Sons Coordinator John Dowd	29		
National Cdr Aide De Camp John	23		
Hoecherl			
Chaplain Leonard Hogan	57		
Legislative Director Harold Mast	23		